Menu Close Menu

Management Committee Team [Back]

The management committee team members of the bank have been handpicked to include the most seasoned and experienced veterans from the industry who have previously shown the ability to lead and nurture an organization

Mr. Mahesh Sharma Dhakal

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Surendra Raj Regmi

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Bhawani Dhakal

Chief Compliance Officer

Mr. Buddhi Akela

Chief Risk Officer

Mr. Anil Joshi

Head - Information Technology/Card & E-banking

Mr. Raja Aryal

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Deep Chandra Regmi

Head - Human Resource

Mr. Ganesh Prasad Awasthi

Chief Operating Officer

Mrs. Shanta Shiwakoti

Head – Marketing and Business Promotion

Mr. Ranjan Kumar Thapa

Head - Treasury and International Banking

Global IME Bank

Viber Banking tutorial

Global Online Tutorial